Partners in the worldwide network

Diese Seite auf: Deutsch

We occupy a leading position on the market for auditing and consultancy. PwC provides support to clients from all sectors to enable them to obtain their objectives - thanks to our worldwide network, the opportunities are boundless.

If you would like to know something about PwC, the best way would be for us to first tell you about our clients – this is because we are serious when we say that you enjoy top priority at PwC.

PwC advises groups and family-owned companies, industrial and service companies, global players and local heroes, the public sector, associations and NGOs. Because they are able to rely on us, we are the leading auditing and consultancy company in Germany. And because every one of our 489 partners and around 7,147 specialists at 28 locations in Germany is working every day to ensure that this trust is justified.

The services provided by PwC to its clients are spread over three divisions: Audit and audit-related services (Assurance), tax and legal advice (Tax & Legal) as well as deals and consulting (Advisory). The experts in the respective divisions work together to enable comprehensive and long-term assistance to be provided to clients – whereby we of course comply strictly with the legal requirements when we provide advice as well as auditing services to a company. Our work would be inconceivable without integrity, objectivity and a professional approach.

We accompany you wherever you want to go

What else can our clients expect from PwC? Solutions which are based on modern theories and methods and which at the same time have demonstrated their worth in practical applications. Decades of experience. Extensive sector knowledge and expertise. Quality in all respects – and support and professional services provided across all borders. Because PwC Germany is an independent member of the global PwC network and is able to access the support provided by 180,529 people in 158 countries throughout the world. This means that we provide support to companies not only in all phases of their development but also at all locations.

Download our company profile here

Partner im weltweiten Verbund

View this page in: English

Wenn es um Wirtschaftsprüfung und Beratung geht, sind wir führend am Markt. PwC unterstützt Mandanten aus allen Branchen dabei, ihre Ziele zu erreichen – dank unseres weltweiten Netzwerks sind Ihnen dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Wenn Sie etwas über PwC erfahren wollen, erzählen wir Ihnen am besten zunächst einmal von unseren Mandanten – denn wir meinen es ernst, dass Sie bei PwC an erster Stelle stehen.

PwC berät Konzerne und Familienfirmen, Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen, Global Players und Local Heroes, die Öffentliche Hand, Verbände und NGOs. Weil sie sich auf uns verlassen können, sind wir die führende Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft Deutschlands. Und weil jeder einzelne unserer 489 Partner und gut 7.147 Fachleute an 28 Standorten hierzulande jeden Tag dafür arbeitet, dieses Vertrauen zu rechtfertigen.

Was PwC für seine Mandanten tut, verteilt sich auf drei Geschäftsbereiche: Wirtschaftsprüfung und prüfungsnahe Dienstleistungen (Assurance), Steuer- und Rechtsberatung (Tax & Legal) sowie Deals und Consulting (Advisory). Die Experten der jeweiligen Bereiche arbeiten zusammen, um den Auftraggebern umfassend und nachhaltig helfen zu können – wobei wir uns natürlich strikt an die gesetzlichen Vorgaben halten, wenn wir ein Unternehmen sowohl beraten als auch prüfen. Ohne Integrität, Objektivität und Sachlichkeit wäre unsere Arbeit ohnehin nicht denkbar.

Wir gehen mit Ihnen, wohin Sie wollen

Was können unsere Mandanten noch von PwC erwarten? Lösungen, die auf modernen Theorien und Methoden beruhen und gleichzeitig praxistauglich sind. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung. Tiefgehende Branchenkenntnisse und Fachwissen. Qualität in allen Belangen – und eine Betreuung und professionelle Dienstleistungen über alle Grenzen hinweg. Denn PwC Deutschland ist unabhängiges Mitglied des globalen PwC-Netzwerks und kann auf die Unterstützung von 180.529 Menschen in 158 Ländern der Erde zugreifen. Das heißt, wir begleiten Unternehmen nicht nur in allen Phasen ihrer Entwicklung, sondern auch an allen Orten.

Hier können Sie unser Unternehmensprofil herunterladen