Press Contact

Diese Seite auf: Deutsch

We provide support for journalists in their research on current industry topics, deliver condensed facts and figures, comprehensive studies, or will be glad to bring our experts to discussions on individual questions.

Do you have questions about PwC?

Your contact persons
Oliver Heieck
Tel.: +49 69 9585-1074
oliver.heieck@de.pwc.com
Stefan Bießenecker
Tel.: +49 69 9585-6265
stefan.biessenecker@de.pwc.com

Are you looking for facts and figures on a particular industry? Would you like to quote an industry expert for your story?

Your contact persons
Thomas Meinhardt
Tel.: +49 69 9585-5433
thomas.meinhardt@de.pwc.com
Sven Humann
Tel.: +49 69 9585-2559
sven.humann@de.pwc.com
Daniela Keilmann
Tel.: +49 69 9585-1045
daniela.keilmann@de.pwc.com
Sandra Otte
Tel.: +49 69 9585-1564
sandra.otte@de.pwc.com
Claudia Barbe
Tel.: +49 69 9585-3179
claudia.barbe@de.pwc.com