Your local contacts in Frankfurt

Diese Seite auf: Deutsch

Frankfurt

PwC has more than 2,600 employees in Frankfurt, the largest of PwC’s 29 offices in Germany. The auditing (Assurance), tax and legal advice (Tax) and business advice (Advisory) areas offer the entire range of services that is expected from a large auditing company.

Dr Ulrich Störk, Partner at PwC and your main contact at the Frankfurt office

Dr Ulrich Störk, born in 1969, studied business administration in Würzburg and Albany (New York, USA). He completed his doctorate in a part-time programme at the University of Erlangen-Nürnberg.

Dr Ulrich Störk has worked at PwC since 1994. After gaining 12 years of experience in transaction services, he returned to auditing in his capacity as a qualified auditor and tax consultant. In this capacity, he has coordinated sales within the family-owned business and middle-market segments in Frankfurt for many years. His experience in transactions earned him national responsibility for the PwC Private Equity Audit Competence Centre which specialises in the auditing and consultation of private equity holdings.

“Close to the company, close to the family, close to the owner – this is the credo we always operate by and this is how we understand and define our relationship with middle-market companies in Frankfurt. It is our aim to enable companies to set the strategic course early on and to transform challenges of the future into innovations. The key to this lies in personal discussions and tailored solutions.”

We have advised and audited industrial and service companies of all sizes at our Frankfurt office for many years. Besides large international groups, publicly-owned companies as well as associations and other organisations, middle-market companies in particular place their confidence in PwC’s know-how and experience. We see ourselves as an integrated service provider. With a one-stop cross-segment customer service provided by specialised teams of experts put together for a specific task, we set ourselves apart from the competition and supply tailored solutions for our customers.

This approach is supported by an additional orientation by industry sector. We are able to handle the specific demands of our clients in a quick and efficient manner.

The work of our employees meets the highest level of quality standards – and not just from a professional perspective. Integrity, independence and objectivity are part of our corporate philosophy in which we strictly ensure the compatibility of individual services offered by us. The application of updated auditing, advisory and valuation methods is matter of course for us.

Your local contact

 

Dr. Ulrich Störk

His area of expertise:
Assurance

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-1271
Fax: +49 69 9585-918282
Send an e-mail 


Dr. Frank Schmidt

His area of expertise:
Tax & Legal

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-6711
Fax: +49 69 9585-6316
Send an e-mail 



Christof Menzies

His area of expertise:
Consulting

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-1122
Fax: +49 69 9585-3102
Send an e-mail 


Dr. Joachim Englert

His area of expertise:
Transactions

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-5767
Fax: +49 69 9585-948291
Send an e-mail 



Christopher Sur

His area of expertise:
Financial Services

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-2651
Fax: +49 69 9585-947749
Send an e-mail 


 


How to find us



PricewaterhouseCoopers AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 9585-0
Fax: 069 9585-1000

Office map (pdf)

WIBERA Wirtschaftsberatung AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 9585-0
Fax: 069 9585-1000

Office map (pdf)

Ihre Ansprechpartner am Standort Frankfurt

View this page in: English

Frankfurt

In Frankfurt, dem größten der insgesamt 29 Standorte in Deutschland, beschäftigt PwC mehr als 2.600 Mitarbeiter. Hier wird durch die Bereiche Wirtschaftsprüfung (Assurance), Steuer- und Rechtsberatung (Tax) sowie betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung (Advisory) die gesamte Dienstleistungspalette einer großen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft angeboten.

Dr. Ulrich Störk, Partner bei PwC und Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner am Standort Frankfurt

Dr. Ulrich Störk, Jahrgang 1969, studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Würzburg und Albany (New York, USA). Seine Promotion erfolgte berufsbegleitend an der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg.

Dr. Ulrich Störk ist seit 1994 bei PwC tätig. Nachdem er 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Transaktionsberatung gesammelt hat, wechselte der Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater zurück in den Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung. Dort koordiniert er seit vielen Jahren die Vertriebsaktivitäten des Bereichs "Familienunternehmen und Mittelstand" in Frankfurt. Zudem verantwortet er aufgrund seiner Transaktionserfahrung national das Private Equity Audit Competence Center von PwC, das sich auf die Prüfung und Beratung von Private Equity gehaltenen Beteiligungen spezialisiert hat.

In jedem Fall gilt für ihn das Credo: "Nah am Unternehmen, nah an der Familie, nah am Inhaber – so verstehen und gestalten wir in Frankfurt unser Verhältnis zum Mittelstand. Unser Ziel ist es, Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, frühzeitig strategische Weichen zu stellen und die Herausforderungen der Zukunft in Innovationen umzuwandeln. Der Schlüssel dazu liegt im persönlichen Gespräch und passgenauen Lösungen."

Seit vielen Jahren beraten und prüfen wir am Standort Frankfurt Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen jeder Größenklasse. Gerade auch mittelständisch geprägte Unternehmen vertrauen neben international operierenden Großkonzernen, Unternehmen der öffentlichen Hand sowie Verbänden und anderen Organisationen dem Wissen und der Erfahrung von PwC. Wir verstehen uns als integrierter Dienstleister. Mit einer bereichsübergreifenden Kundenbetreuung "aus einer Hand" durch dafür eigens zusammengestellte und spezialisierte Expertenteams differenzieren wir uns vom Wettbewerb und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Unterstützt wird dieser Ansatz mit einer zusätzlichen Ausrichtung nach Branchen. Wir sind in der Lage, schnell und effizient auf die spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Mandanten einzugehen.

Für die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter gelten nicht nur in fachlicher Hinsicht die höchsten Qualitätsmaßstäbe. Integrität, Unabhängigkeit und Objektivität sind Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie, wobei wir strikt auf die Vereinbarkeit der einzelnen von uns angebotenen Dienstleitungen achten. Die Anwendung von modernsten Prüfungs-, Beratungs- und Bewertungsansätzen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Dr. Ulrich Störk

Sein Spezialgebiet:
Assurance

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-1271
Fax: +49 69 9585-918282
E-Mail schreiben 


Dr. Frank Schmidt

Sein Spezialgebiet:
Tax & Legal

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-6711
Fax: +49 69 9585-6316
E-Mail schreiben 



Christof Menzies

Sein Spezialgebiet:
Consulting

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-1122
Fax: +49 69 9585-3102
E-Mail schreiben 


Dr. Joachim Englert

Sein Spezialgebiet:
Transactions

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-5767
Fax: +49 69 9585-948291
E-Mail schreiben 



Christopher Sur

Sein Spezialgebiet:
Financial Services

Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 9585-2651
Fax: +49 69 9585-947749
E-Mail schreiben 





Ihr Weg zu uns



PricewaterhouseCoopers AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 9585-0
Fax: 069 9585-1000

Anfahrtsskizze (pdf)

WIBERA Wirtschaftsberatung AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 9585-0
Fax: 069 9585-1000

Anfahrtsskizze (pdf)