Deals

Your Deal is our Deal: Together with you we make your deal a success.

Drive your Growth. Secure your Future.

Markets, industries and business models are changing rapidly.

Companies and organisations that want to continue their success must consistently question and reinvent their business models. Buying and selling entire companies or individual business areas are important elements of strategic development. However, executing and financing transactions are activities that are becoming increasingly complex but lead to change – and generate questions that are increasingly difficult to answer. That’s why a comprehensive assessment of the relevant parameters is essential to a successful transaction.

  • Where do you want to invest and divest?
  • How do you identify suitable targets to buy or sell, or select individual business areas to carve-out?
  • Which partners are best suited to support you in your analysis of companies, industries and markets, and can assist you in developing efficient processes for mergers and acquisitions?
  • Who is going to support you in generating a company valuation? 
  • And who will advise you about contract negotiations and protection against risks of liability?

Whether you’re focusing on restructuring, financing, stock market flotation, international tax law, integrating acquisitions or separating business areas: It’s always vitally important to minimise the risks of planned transactions – and optimise the benefits. From strategic analysis through to due diligence, closing or post-deal integration, the right partner can provide the advice you need to succeed every step of the process.

What are your concerns about the deal? 

From the initial idea and initiation of a deal through to closing and integration – we help you drive your growth and secure your future.

From the first strategic discussions through to due diligence, closing and post-deal integration: The international PwC network offers expert advice for every element of the transaction process. Together, we will make your deal a success – even in times of great change.

Origination & Value Creation

Identifying attractive targets and closing transactions: We support you in identifying, evaluating, structuring and coordinating new targets and processes for transactions.

Find out more

Sell

Identify and take advantage of divestment opportunities: We help you create value for your company and minimise risks through vigorous preparation and strategically defined processes for selling all or part of your business. We accompany you beyond typical divestment preparations – from analysing regulatory requirements through to the gathering of all relevant financial and tax-related information. 

Find out more

Buy

Strategic implementation of acquisitions: Strategically coordinated acquisitions can create sustainable added value for your company. We show you opportunities and support you in taking advantage of them effectively. We also assess all tax-related or financing-related aspects of your planned acquisition, and provide you with clarity about the impact on your balance sheet and KPIs.

Find out more

Initial Public Offering (IPO)

Setting up controlled IPO processes: We can answer any structural, operational or regulatory questions you may have, and work with you to develop an attractive equity story for a successful stock market flotation.

Find out more

Carve-out

A target-oriented approach to complex transactions: We accompany you from your first strategic considerations through to project management and successful operational implementation of your carve-out project. 

Find out more

Crisis

Turning a crisis into an opportunity: Our experienced restructuring specialists are by your side to help you in a crisis – by offering knowledge, reliability and rapid reactions. 

Find out more

Our services: At every stage in the transaction process

Whether it’s acquisitions, carve-outs of individual business areas through to restructuring, financing, stock market flotation, international tax law or integrations: It’s always vitally important to minimise the risks of planned transactions – and maximise the opportunities.

Deals Strategy

More than strategy consulting: Alongside the development of a suitable business portfolio strategy, we identify risks and opportunities on the market – while always maintaining a holistic view of your company. We are a reliable partner to accompany you in every phase of the transaction process and to make sure your transaction project is aligned with your overall company strategy. We use our cross-industry expertise to support you in setting the right strategic priorities for long-term, sustainable growth. Together, we can make your next transaction a success – whether you’re the buyer or the seller.

Find out more

View more

Mergers & Acquisitions

We work together with you and your team to develop target-orientated strategies for acquisitions and divestments that are built on a holistic understanding of your company. This holistic approach enables us to identify, evaluate and open up growth opportunities that place a strong focus on contributing to long-term value creation. From assessing your company strategy through to entering new markets – together, we can make your transaction a success.

Find out more

View more

Legal M&A

Legal expertise, industry knowledge and experience in mergers and acquisitions: We maintain a strong focus on business and legal related factors for your consideration. In this way, we can minimise the transaction-related risks for your company. In addition to our specific expertise, our clients benefit from our international network. Takeovers, mergers and other changes: We’re your partner for every transaction, from due diligence through to closing – and beyond!

Find out more

View more

Deals Tax

Successful transactions require the right tax strategy. That’s why we support our clients even before the purchase decision in order to create the basis for successful negotiations. We aim to optimise existing structures and implement new structures whenever necessary – even after the transaction has been closed. From tax due diligence, tax structuring, tax modelling or tax SPA advice, we work together with you and your team to create a tax-optimised deal process for your company.

Find out more

View more

Valuations, Modelling & Analytics

We identify value: Successful transactions rely on a precise valuation. We use our comprehensive industry knowledge and take advantage of the latest data analytics tools to develop efficient and innovative solutions that are customised to meet the specific requirements of your industry. Let’s go looking for potential added value for your company together!

Find out more

View more

Deal Analytics & Technology

We can work with you and your team to analyse and interpret complex data, and to organise it within the context of your company’s strategy. We combine the most up-to-date analytical methods with our deep industry knowledge to support you in gaining detailed insights into your company that enable you to create long-term value. Together, we can explore the potential within your data and make sound decisions for the long-term success of your company!

Find out more

View more

Capital Markets

Together with you and your team, we can get your company ready to enter the capital markets. As an IPO consultancy, we are always focused on your company’s long-term success and understand what the market demands. We assess the stock-market-readiness of your company, provide independent and objective consultancy, and evaluate the risks associated with your IPO. Let’s join together to make your stock market flotation a success!

Find out more

View more

Deals Accounting & Reporting

Company accounting is becoming increasingly complex: We can work with you to harmonise transactions with respect to your consolidated accounts. We provide consultancy on legal, tax-related and accounting considerations related to transactions – from the planning phase through to preparing figures and agreeing a contract. Together, we can identify potential accounting benefits from your planned transaction – and use our expertise to help you achieve success.

Find out more

View more

Business Diligence

Whether you are interested in an acquisition, a divestment or a merger: We analyse the risks and opportunities of the transaction – from business, legal and tax-related perspectives. Experts from the various disciplines within our comprehensive Due Diligence Services team work closely together at all times. By combining our longstanding expertise and our global network with digital methods, we’re able to identify potential opportunities and minimise risks. We use the right analytical approach to create an accurate evaluation of your target company – while always offering full transparency and maintaining a strong focus on the entire value proposition.

Find out more

View more

Working Capital Management & Solutions

We support you in creating a tangible competitive advantage for your company through optimised working capital management – even in uncertain times. We maintain a strong focus on the entire process to optimise your liquidity while also generating profit. From identifying potential opportunities and defining goals through to implementation: Let’s join together to increase your company’s value – over the long-term and in a way that drives growth.

Find out more

View more

Separation & Integration

We support you in understanding complex transaction processes and structures. Together, we can identify potential opportunities to increase financial value, develop long-term growth strategies and support you in their implementation. In every phase of the transaction, we maintain a strong focus on your goals and your ongoing business processes. Let’s join together to develop optimised carve-out and M&A integration projects for your company.

Find out more

View more

Industry sectors

Industries and markets are constantly changing. However, even though the forces driving change are similar, they result in unique questions and specific challenges for the various industries. Our Deals team has deep industry knowledge, longstanding experience and leading transactions expertise from across industries. Whatever change your industry is going through – we can support you at every stage in the entire transaction process.

Public Enterprises and Institutions

Our Infrastructure Advisory team supports state and private infrastructure providers. Our comprehensive knowledge of regulation, public and private financing, technology and organisation makes us the leading partner in this sector.

Find out more

Financial Services

Our Financial Services Deals team provides reliable and trusted support when it comes to analysing and implementing strategic options, and creates transparency for your decisions.

Find out more

Real Estate

Real estate transactions can be extremely demanding – and that’s why comprehensive, effective Deal advice is essential. Our flexible concepts create a competitive advantage for investors and make transactions easier.

Find out more

Energy Sector

Our specialised Energy, Utilities and Resources Deals team helps you to achieve your strategic goals by providing reliable advice in all commercial, financial, business-related and regulatory questions.

Find out more

Transport and Logistics

The transport and logistics sector is highly international, requiring a holistic approach to respond to the various unique challenges in this industry. From acquisitions to divestments: Our experts accompany you at every stage.

Find out more

Health Industries

Our specialised Healthcare team has decades of experience and deep industry knowledge. The team provides reliable support in every phase of your transaction process – to ensure a secure and successful execution.

Find out more

Retail and Consumer

Our specialised Retail and Consumer (R&C) Deals team provides comprehensive industry knowledge to support you in generating the maximum value for your company.

Find out more

Private Equity

Our Private Equity (PE) team provides advice throughout the entire transaction process. The team helps you to identify and evaluate potential acquisition targets – and works closely with your company.

Find out more

Industrial Products

From the chemical industry through to machine engineering, from restructuring to M&A: Our Deals experts in the Industrial Products team are by your side for all questions related to this field and support you with their long standing industry expertise.

Find out more

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Our Deals team observes the latest global trends and consistently analyses the market for technology, media and telecommunications. We use our comprehensive expertise to help you implement your transaction effectively.

Find out more

Automotive

Our clients benefit from our industry knowledge and global network of experts. With our expertise, we support you in executing transactions and restructuring projects – and help you generate value for your company.

Find out more

What makes us different? We are the best partner for every transaction.

The Transactions team at PwC can support you in finding the best answers to any question you may face. With a team of more than 1,000 transactions experts in Germany alone, our expertise spans all industries, sectors and technologies. We listen to you to make sure we understand your organisation’s structure, its products and services, and the transactions you’re planning. As M&A specialists and valued advisors for legal matters, we provide a customised service tailored to your goals.

By working together with you and your team, we’re always ready for the next step in the transaction process. We take advantage of the latest comprehensive data and analytics technologies. This supports a fast evaluation of your data and also creates transparency by providing real-time data visualisation.

Contact us

Whether you’re buying or selling: Our clients know they can rely on the Deals team from PwC – as the world’s leading consultancy for transactions.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

PwC eValuation and PwC Valuation Data 

Our digital products and services

 

PwC eValuation

Use eValuation to evaluate your company and carry out industry-specific benchmark analyses – in just a few steps and without valuation knowledge.

Find out more

PwC Valuation Data

Stay up to date! With Valuation Data, PwC provides you with monthly updates on sector-specific capital costs and the most important multipliers across all industries.

Find out more

Contact us

Dr. Joachim Englert

Dr. Joachim Englert

Member of the Management Board, Advisory and Deals Leader, PwC Germany

Tel: +49 69 9585-5767

Follow us

Deals

Your Deal is our Deal: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen machen wir Ihren Deal zum Erfolg.

Drive your Growth. Secure your Future.

Märkte, Branchen und Geschäftsmodelle wandeln sich rapide.

Wenn Unternehmen und andere Organisationen erfolgreich bleiben wollen, müssen sie ihre Geschäftsmodelle laufend hinterfragen und neu erfinden. Ein wichtiger Teil ihrer strategischen Weiterentwicklung sind Käufe und Verkäufe ganzer Unternehmen oder einzelner Geschäftsbereiche. Doch Transaktionen und ihre Finanzierungen werden immer komplexer, bringen neue Veränderungen mit sich und werfen deshalb Fragen auf, die immer schwieriger zu beantworten sind. Daher ist eine umfassende Prüfung der Transaktionsparameter für eine erfolgreiche Transaktion essentiell.

  • Welche Handlungsoptionen haben Organisationen in diesem dynamischen Umfeld?
  • Wo sollten sie investieren und desinvestieren?
  • Wie identifizieren sie geeignete Transaktionsobjekte für Käufe, Verkäufe oder Carve-outs einzelner Unternehmensbereiche? 
  • Von welchen Partnern lassen sie sich für Unternehmens-, Branchen- und Marktanalysen oder die Gestaltung effizienter Mergers & Acquisitions-Prozesse unterstützen?
  • Wer unterstützt sie bei der Erstellung ihrer Unternehmensbewertung?
  • Und wer berät sie bei Vertragsverhandlungen und schützt sie vor Haftungsrisiken?

Ob es um Restrukturierungen, Finanzierungen, Börsengänge, internationales Steuerrecht, Integrationen von Zukäufen oder Separierungen von Geschäftsbereichen geht: Immer gilt es, die Risiken geplanter Transaktionen zu minimieren – und den Nutzen zu optimieren. Von der strategischen Analyse, der verschiedenen Due Diligence-Arten über das Closing bis hin zur Integration. Der richtige Partner, hält alle notwendigen Schritte und Informationen für Sie bereit.

Was ist Ihr Deal-Anliegen?

Von der Idee, über die Anbahnungsphase bis in die Begleitung der Integrationsphase. Wir lösen Probleme, bevor sie entstehen und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Team.

Von der ersten strategischen Überlegung, über Due Diligence und Closing bis hin zur Post Deal Integration: Das internationale PwC-Netzwerk bietet Ihnen alle Facetten der Transaktionsberatung aus einer Hand. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen machen wir Ihre Deals zum Erfolg – auch in bewegten Zeiten.

Origination & Value Creation

Attraktive Transaktionsziele identifizieren und entwickeln: Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Identifikation, Bewertung, Strukturierung und Steuerung neuer Transkationsziele und -prozesse.

Mehr erfahren

Verkauf

Chancen von Unternehmensverkäufen erkennen und nutzen: Wir helfen Ihnen mit gut vorbereiteten und strategisch aufgesetzten Verkaufsprozessen, Werte für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen und Risiken zu minimieren. Natürlich begleiten wir darüber hinaus auch die klassischen Verkaufsvorbereitungen – von der Analyse regulatorischer Anforderungen bis zur Zusammenstellung aller relevanten Finanz- und Steuerinformationen.

Mehr erfahren

Kauf

Geplante Unternehmenskäufe strategisch umsetzen: Mittels strategisch aufgesetzter Zukäufe können Sie nachhaltig Mehrwerte für Ihr Unternehmen schaffen. Wir zeigen Ihnen Chancen auf und unterstützen Sie bei der stringenten Umsetzung. Darüber hinaus prüfen wir natürlich auch alle steuerlichen Aspekte und die Finanzierung Ihres geplanten Unternehmenskaufes und klären ab, wie sich dieser auf Ihre Bilanz und KPIs auswirken.

Mehr erfahren

Initial Public Offering (IPO)

IPO-Prozesse kontrolliert gestalten: Wir beantworten Ihnen alle strukturellen, operativen und regulatorischen Fragen und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine attraktive Equity Story für einen erfolgreichen Börsengang.

Mehr erfahren

Carve-out

Komplexe Transaktionsprojekte zielorientiert durchführen: Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten konzeptionellen Überlegung, wenn erforderlich, über das Projekt Management bis hin zur erfolgreichen operativen Umsetzung Ihres Carve-outs. 

Mehr erfahren

Krisenfall

Krisen in Chancen verwandeln: Unsere erfahrenen Restrukturierungsspezialisten stehen Ihnen im Krisenfall bei und helfen Ihnen – kompetent, schnell und zuverlässig. 

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Services: Über den gesamten Transaktionsprozess hinweg 

Ob Zukäufe oder Separierungen von Geschäftsbereichen, Restrukturierungen, Finanzierungen, Börsengänge, internationales Steuerrecht oder Integrationen: Immer gilt es, die Risiken geplanter Transaktionen zu minimieren – und den Nutzen zu optimieren. 

Deals Strategy

Mehr als Strategieberatung: Neben der gemeinsamen Entwicklung einer passenden Geschäftsportfoliostrategie, erkennen wir Chancen und Risiken im Markt und haben dabei stets Ihr Unternehmen als Ganzes im Blick. Als zuverlässiger Partner begleiten wir Sie in allen Phasen des Transaktionsprozesses und stellen sicher, dass sich Ihr Transaktionsprojekt an Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie ausrichtet. Dank unserer branchenübergreifenden, fundierten Expertise können wir Sie unterstützen, die richtigen strategischen Prioritäten für nachhaltiges Wachstum zu setzen. Gemeinsam führen wir Ihre nächste Transaktion zum Erfolg – ganz gleich, ob Sie auf der Käufer- oder Verkäuferseite stehen.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Mergers & Acquisitions

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir zielgerichtete Akquisitions- und Verkaufsstrategien, die Ihr Unternehmen als Ganzes berücksichtigen. Dank unseres ganzheitlichen Ansatzes identifizieren, bewerten und realisieren wir Wachstumschancen, die den Fokus auf nachhaltige Wertschöpfungsbeiträge legen. Ob Prüfung der Unternehmensstrategie oder Erschließung neuer Märkte – gemeinsam machen wir Ihre Transaktion zum Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Legal M&A

Rechtskompetenz, Branchenexpertise und Mergers & Acquisitions-Erfahrung: Wir behalten nicht nur rechtliche, sondern auch steuerliche und wirtschaftliche Aspekte im Blick. So minimieren wir Transaktionsrisiken für Ihr Unternehmen. Neben unserem spezifischen Know-how, profitieren Sie auch von unserem internationalen Netzwerk. Übernahme, Fusion oder andere Veränderung: Wir sind Ihr Partner für jede Transaktion – von der Due Diligence bis über das Closing hinaus!

Mehr erfahren

View more

Deals Tax

Für erfolgreiche Transaktionen braucht es die richtige Steuerstrategie. Daher unterstützen wir Sie bereits vor der Kaufentscheidung, um eine Basis für erfolgreiche Verhandlungen zu schaffen. Es gilt, bestehende Strukturen zu optimieren und, wenn erforderlich, neue zu implementieren – auch nach Abschluss Ihrer Transaktion. Ob Tax Structuring, Tax Modelling oder Tax SPA Advice, gemeinsam gestalten wir ihren steueroptimierten Deals-Prozess.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Valuations, Modelling & Analytics

Wir ermitteln Werte: Die Basis erfolgreicher Transaktionen ist eine präzise Bewertung. Dank unseres umfangreichen Branchenwissens und dem Einsatz modernster Data Analytics-Tools, entwickeln wir effiziente und innovative Lösungen, die auf die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer Branche zugeschnitten sind. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Potenziale zur Wertsteigerung Ihres Unternehmens aufspüren!

Mehr erfahren

View more

Deal Analytics & Technology

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren und interpretieren wir komplexe Daten und ordnen diese in den Kontext Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie ein. Dank modernster Analyseverfahren und fundiertem Branchenwissen können wir Sie dabei unterstützen, tiefe Einblicke in Ihr Unternehmen zu gewinnen und so einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Lernen Sie mit uns das Potenzial Ihrer Daten kennen und treffen Sie fundierte Entscheidungen für den langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens!

Mehr erfahren

View more

Capital Markets

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir die Kapitalmarktfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens her. Als IPO-Berater haben wir stets den langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens im Blick und kennen alle Anforderungen des Marktes. Wir prüfen die Börsenreife Ihres Unternehmens, beraten Sie unabhängig und objektiv und evaluieren auch die Risiken, die damit verbunden sind. So gelingt Ihre Kapitalmarkttransaktion sicher und ohne Verzögerungen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam den Börsengang Ihres Unternehmens erfolgreich gestalten!

Mehr erfahren

View more

Deals Accounting & Reporting

Die Rechnungslegung eines Unternehmens wird immer komplexer: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen harmonisieren wir Transaktionen im Hinblick auf Ihren Konzernabschluss. Wir beraten Sie zu rechtlichen, steuerlichen und bilanziellen Fragestellungen rund um Transaktionen – von der Planungsphase über die Datenaufbereitung bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss. Gemeinsam identifizieren wir bilanzielle Potenziale der geplanten Transaktion – nutzen Sie unser Know-how für Ihren Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Business Diligence

Egal ob Kauf, Verkauf oder Fusion: Wir analysieren die Chancen und Risiken einer Transaktion – sowohl aus wirtschaftlicher und rechtlicher als auch steuerlicher Sicht. Dabei sind die verschiedenen Disziplinen unserer umfassenden Due Diligence-Services eng miteinander verknüpft. Durch die Kombination aus langjähriger Expertise, einem weltweiten Netzwerk und digitalen Methoden können wir Potenziale identifizieren und Risiken minimieren. Mit der geeigneten Analyse können wir das Zielunternehmen richtig beurteilen – transparent und mit dem gesamten Wertschöpfungspotenzial im Blick.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Working Capital Management & Solutions

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, durch ein optimales Working Capital-Management echte Wettbewerbsvorteile zu schaffen – auch in unsicheren Zeiten. Um Ihre Liquidität nicht nur zu optimieren, sondern auch gewinnbringend einzusetzen, behalten wir stets den gesamten Prozess im Blick. Über die Identifikation von Potenzialen, die Definition von Zielen bis hin zur tatsächlichen Umsetzung: Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihren Unternehmenswert steigern – langfristig und wachstumsfördernd.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Separation & Integration

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, komplexe Transaktionsprozesse und -strukturen zu verstehen. Zusammen mit Ihnen identifizieren wir finanzielle Wertsteigerungspotenziale, entwickeln nachhaltige Wachstumsstrategien und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung. In jeder Phase der Transaktion behalten wir Ihre Ziele und laufenden Geschäftsprozesse im Blick. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam eine für Sie optimale Planung von Carve-outs und M&A-Integrationsprojekten entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

View more

Branchen und Märkte

Branchen und Märkte wandeln sich kontinuierlich: Doch während die Treiber ähnliche sind, ergeben sich daraus in unterschiedlichen Branchen häufig eigene Fragestellungen und spezifische Herausforderungen. Unser Deals-Team verfügt über tiefgehendes Branchenwissen, langjährige Erfahrung und fundierte Transaktionsexpertise in allen Industriesektoren. Was auch immer Ihre Branche bewegt – wir unterstützen Sie über den gesamten Transaktionsprozess hinweg.

Öffentlicher Sektor

Unser Infrastructure Advisory-Team unterstützt staatliche wie auch private Anbieter von Infrastruktur. Umfassendes Know-how in den Bereichen Regulierung, öffentliche und private Finanzierung, Technologie und Organisation macht uns zum führenden Partner der Branche.

Mehr erfahren

Financial Services

Ganz gleich, welcher Branche Sie angehören: Unser Financial Services Deals-Team unterstützt Sie zuverlässig und vertrauensvoll bei der Analyse und Umsetzung von strategischen Handlungsoptionen und schafft Transparenz für Ihre Entscheidungen.

Mehr erfahren

Real Estate

In dem sehr anspruchsvollen Umfeld von Immobilientransaktionen sind sachgerechte Due Diligence-Lösungen unentbehrlich. Mit unseren flexiblen Konzepten erzielen wir für Investoren Wettbewerbsvorteile am Markt und erleichtern Transaktionen.

Mehr erfahren

Energiewirtschaft

Unser auf Energy, Utilities and Resources spezialisiertes Deals-Team hilft Ihnen, Ihre strategischen Ziele zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus berät es Sie zuverlässig zu allen kaufmännischen, finanziellen, wirtschaftlichen und regulatorischen Fragen.

Mehr erfahren

Transport und Logistik

Im dem stark internationalisierten Bereich Transport und Logistik ist ein ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz gefragt, um der Vielzahl an Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden. Ganz gleich ob Akquisition oder Veräußerung: Unsere Experten begleiten Sie in allen Phasen.

Mehr erfahren

Gesundheitswesen

Unsere Deals-Experten aus dem Healthcare-Sektor verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen und umfassendes Branchenwissen. Sie helfen Ihnen zuverlässig in jeder Phase Ihres Transaktionsvorhabens – für eine sichere und erfolgreiche Durchführung.

Mehr erfahren

Handel und Konsumgüter

Ob M&A-Vorhaben, Veräußerungen oder Umstrukturierungen: Unser auf Retail and Consumer (R&C) spezialisiertes Deals-Team unterstützt Sie mit seinem umfassenden Branchen-Know-how und hilft Ihnen so, den gewünschten Mehrwert zu realisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Private Equity

Unser PE-Team berät Sie während des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses zu Private Equity. Es hilft Ihnen, potenzielle Akquisitionsziele zu identifizieren und zu bewerten – und arbeitet schon bei der Anbahnung eines Deals eng mit Ihnen zusammen.

Mehr erfahren

Industrielle Produktion

Ob in der chemischen Industrie oder im Maschinenbau, ob Umstrukturierungen oder M&A-Geschäft: Unsere Deals-Experten im Bereich industrielle Produktion stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen fachübergreifend und mit langjähriger Branchenkenntnis zur Seite.

Mehr erfahren

Technologie, Medien und Telekommunikation

Unser Deals-Team beobachtet für Sie weltweit Trends und analysiert ständig den Technologie-, Medien- und Telekommunikationsmarkt. Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how der Branche helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Transaktionen richtig umzusetzen.

Mehr erfahren

Automobilindustrie

Profitieren Sie von unserem Branchen-Know-how und unserem globalen Expertennetzwerk. Mit unserer Expertise unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Transaktionen und Umstrukturierungen weltweit erfolgreich umzusetzen und Mehrwerte für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzeugen.

Mehr erfahren

Was uns ausmacht? Wir sind der beste Partner für jede Transaktion.

Das Transaktions-Team von PwC unterstützt Sie dabei, die besten Antworten auf diese Fragen zu finden. Unsere Transaktionsberatung verfügt über umfassendes Industrie-, Branchen-, und Technologie-Know-how und die Erfahrung von mehr als 1.000 Transaktions- und Branchenexpertinnen und -experten alleine in Deutschland. Wir hören Ihnen zu, um Sie als Unternehmensverantwortliche, Ihre Unternehmensstrukturen, Ihre Leistungen und Ihre Transaktionsobjekte zu verstehen. Wir richten unser Handeln an Ihren Zielen aus und sind Ihr fachlicher und rechtlicher Ansprechpartner.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen behalten wir stets die nächsten Schritte der Transaktion im Blick. Hierbei greifen wir auf die neuesten Data & Analytics-Technologien zurück. Dies unterstützt nicht nur die schnellere Auswertung Ihrer Daten, sondern schafft auch Transparenz durch die Datenvisualisierung in Echtzeit. 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Ob für Käufer oder Verkäufer: Auf das Transaktions-Team von PwC ist Verlass. Diese Kundenmeinung hat uns zum weltweit führenden Transaktionsberater gemacht.

{{filterContent.facetedTitle}}

{{contentList.dataService.numberHits}} {{contentList.dataService.numberHits == 1 ? 'result' : 'results'}}
{{contentList.loadingText}}

PwC eValuation und PwC Valuation Data 

Unsere digitalen Produkte und Services

 

PwC eValuation

Mit eValuation Ihr Unternehmen bewerten und branchenspezifische Benchmarkanalysen durchführen – in nur wenigen Schritten und ohne eigene Bewertungskenntnisse.

Erfahren Sie mehr

PwC Valuation Data

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Mit Valuation Data stellt Ihnen PwC monatlich aktualisierte Informationen zu branchenspezifischen Kapitalkosten und den wichtigsten Multiplikatoren der Medienbranche zur Verfügung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Contact us

Volker Strack

Partner, Deals Leader Germany, PwC Germany

Tel.: +49 69 9585-1297

Follow us