Tax returns

What we offer our clients, and the benefits of our approach

Rising pressure from the competition is forcing businesses to concentrate harder on their core competences. We can help by taking on some – or all – administrative tasks relating to tax compliance.

Our services at a glance

  • Compiling payroll accounts
  • Compiling financial accounts
  • Compiling year-end accounts
  • Compiling business tax returns
  • Tax accounting
  • Tax reporting

How we work

With the help of our local colleagues, we advise companies in Germany and their foreign affiliates. We produce tailored service packages that allow personnel to comply with their global obligations on tax returns, tax notifications and documentation. We also engage specialist teams and use “best in class” technologies.

Our Compliance Relationship Managers (CRM) are at the heart of this approach. They act as the central contact for all of our clients’ questions on tax issues in or outside Germany. They also coordinate all compliance tasks and activities worldwide, agree reporting periods and deadlines with you and ensure they are met. 

The CRMs are supported by our experienced compliance team within our global network of specialists, as well as our web-based tool IGCS. This central communication and data platform is available around the clock to both our customers and our teams, reducing e-mail traffic to the bare minimum.

And there’s more: we also use innovative technologies and applications throughout the entire process, from sharing data to sending results to Finance and other relevant departments.

Benefits at a glance

World-class specialists

With their many years of experience, our compliance specialists can immediately identify any risks posed by changes to commercial or tax legislation and develop tailor-made solutions.  The CRMs and their teams also provide our clients with the key information they need for their tax planning when they need it.

View more

Innovative technologies

The very latest technologies and applications help us to identify and deal with risks from an early stage. They also ensure maximum process efficiency, significantly reducing the administrative burden on our clients.

View more

Transparency and monitoring

The relevant personnel can use our communication and data platform IGCS to monitor current processing status and retrieve summaries of operational outcomes, deadlines and risk warnings at any time. That is a crucial factor in meeting all regulatory and statutory compliance requirements worldwide.

View more

Consistent standards

Single source, compatible solution: when we take on all of a company’s compliance activities, this ensures consistent standards are applied and close compatibility is achieved between information and documentation.

View more

Cost savings and secure planning

Our compliance package also optimises in-company cost management processes. That’s because our specialists fine-tune the service to the business’s organisational structure and individual requirements.

View more

Contact us

Carsten Rössel

Partner

Tel: +49 211 981-7141

Iris Selch

Partner

Tel: +49 69 9585-2294

Andreas Lindner

Director

Tel: +49 69 9585-6746

Sabine Pesch

Director

Tel: +49 211 981-2780

Florian Rottgardt

Director

Tel: +49 40 6378-1328

Follow us

Steuer-Deklaration

Was wir unseren Mandanten bieten – und welche Vorteile unser Konzept hat

Angesichts des steigenden Wettbewerbsdrucks müssen sich Unternehmen mehr denn je auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren. Deshalb übernehmen wir administrative Tätigkeiten im Bereich der Steuer-Compliance – auf Wunsch in vollem Umfang.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Überblick

  • Erstellung der Gehaltsabrechnungen
  • Erstellung der Finanzbuchhaltungen
  • Erstellung der Jahresabschlüsse
  • Erstellung der Firmensteuererklärungen
  • Tax Accounting
  • Tax Reporting

Unsere Vorgehensweise

Wir beraten sowohl inländische Unternehmen als auch ausländische Tochtergesellschaften – mit Hilfe unserer Kollegen vor Ort. Dabei schnüren wir individuelle Dienstleistungspakete, mit denen Verantwortliche sicherstellen, dass sie steuerliche Erklärungs-, Informations- und Dokumentationspflichten weltweit erfüllen. Zudem setzen wir spezialisierte Teams sowie erstklassige Technologien ein („best in class“).

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Konzepts steht der Compliance-Relationship-Manager (CRM), der als zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen unserer Mandanten fungiert – egal, ob es um inländische oder ausländische Steuer-Angelegenheiten geht. Darüber hinaus koordiniert er sämtliche Compliance-Aufgaben und -Tätigkeiten weltweit, stimmt Fristen und Termine mit Ihnen ab und sorgt dafür, dass diese eingehalten werden. 

Dabei kann der CRM auf die Unterstützung des erfahrenen Compliance-Teams in unserem globalen Spezialisten-Netzwerk und unser webbasiertes Tool IGCS bauen. Die zentrale Kommunikations- und Datenplattform, auf die sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unsere Teams rund um die Uhr zugreifen können, reduziert den E-Mail-Verkehr auf das notwendige Minimum.

Auch darüber hinaus setzen wir innovative Technologien und Applikationen ein – und zwar im gesamten Prozess vom Datenaustausch bis hin zur Übermittlung der Ergebnisse an die Finanzverwaltung und weitere relevante Stellen.

Die Vorteile im Überblick

Hochkarätige Spezialisten

Dank ihrer langjährigen Expertise erkennen unsere Compliance-Spezialisten umgehend, ob neue handels- und steuerrechtlichen Vorschriften Risiken bergen – und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Zudem stellen der CRM und sein Team unseren Mandanten zeitnah wichtige Informationen zur Verfügung, die sie für ihre Steuerplanung brauchen.

View more

Innovative Technologien

Hochmoderne Technologien und Applikationen tragen dazu bei, Risiken frühzeitig zu identifizieren und zu beseitigen. Außerdem sorgen sie für maximale Prozesseffizienz und entlasten unsere Mandanten spürbar.

View more

Transparenz und Kontrolle

Dank der Kommunikations- und Datenplattform IGCS können sich Verantwortliche jederzeit einen vollständigen Überblick über den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstand verschaffen und rund um die Uhr auf Arbeitsergebnisse, Termine und Risiko-Hinweise zugreifen. Das ist ein entscheidender Faktor, um weltweit sämtlichen regulatorischen und gesetzlichen Compliance-Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

View more

Einheitliche Standards

Aus einer Hand und aus einem Guss: Wenn wir sämtliche Compliance-Tätigkeiten übernehmen, gewährleistet dies einheitliche Standards – und damit eine hohe Kompatibilität von Informationen und Dokumentationen.

View more

Kostenersparnis und Planungssicherheit

Unser Compliance-Angebot optimiert auch das Kostenmanagement in Unternehmen. Denn unsere Spezialisten passen den Service an die Organisation und die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Unternehmen an.

 

View more

Contact us

Carsten Rössel

Partner

Tel.: +49 211 981-7141

Iris Selch

Partner

Tel.: +49 69 9585-2294

Andreas Lindner

Director

Tel.: +49 69 9585-6746

Sabine Pesch

Director

Tel.: +49 211 981-2780

Florian Rottgardt

Director

Tel.: +49 40 6378-1328

Follow us