Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Loading Results

Your Deal is our Deal: Initial Public Offering (IPO)

Setting up controlled IPO processes

An initial public offering can provide in the necessary new capital to drive a company’s growth, but it is a demanding and complex process. That’s why effective preparation is vitally important.

Our specialised and experienced team supports you in every phase of the IPO process and helps you to address the related structural, operational and regulatory questions – to make sure your listing is successful.

Your situation

Fresh energy through raising capital

Companies that want to grow must often raise new capital. Trading on a stock market is one viable option, but the process is demanding and complex. IPO advisory services can help to evaluate the possibilities and prepare a company for a successful stock market flotation. That’s why many questions arise before an IPO: Do you want to know your options for raising capital? Do you want to gain fresh capital and admit shares in your company to be traded on a stock market for the first time? If so, you must know how to make your Initial Public Offering (IPO) a success. We provide the answers. A successful IPO requires a business model set for the future, the right tax structure and an effective reporting approach. This means processes, systems and functions need to meet regulatory requirements. Alongside this, you’ll need a high level of management capacity, as well as an attractive equity story that is supported by relevant financial information and market data. And of course, your company will need to deliver on its promises to investors.

Our offer

Specialists for the entire transformation

Our Capital Markets team has the answers to all of your questions about structural, operational and regulatory topics – and supports you in making sure your company is ready to operate in the capital markets. We accompany you throughout the entire IPO and transformation process, and provide fast and reliable answers to your questions as they arise. Our clients value our customised and objective advise. We’re available to share our experience from across industries, countries and regions with you. You can rely on us.

Our promise

A smooth journey through the IPO process: We’ll make sure you reach your goal. We believe your deal is our deal. Together, we will make your IPO a success – even in times of great change.

We make sure you have full control over the direction of travel as you navigate the IPO process, so that you reach your destination safely.

"Initial Public Offering (IPO)" is part of our transaction advice. An overview of all our advisory services you can find here.

Contact us

Follow us

Your Deal is our Deal: Initial Public Offering (IPO)

IPO-Prozesse kontrolliert gestalten

Ein Börsengang kann das erforderliche externe Kapital für Unternehmenswachstum bringen, ist jedoch aufwändig und komplex. Die richtige Vorbereitung ist daher entscheidend.

Unser spezialisiertes und branchenerfahrenes Team unterstützt Sie in allen Phasen des IPO-Prozesses und hilft bei den damit verbundenen strukturellen, operativen und regulatorischen Fragestellungen – damit Sie Ihren Börsengang sicher bewältigen.

Ihr Anliegen

Frischer Wind durch Kapitalaufnahme

Unternehmen, die wachsen möchten, müssen oftmals externes Kapital aufnehmen. Eine mögliche Option: Mittels Börsengang an den Kapitalmarkt gehen. Der Prozess ist jedoch sehr aufwendig und komplex. Eine IPO-Beratung kann dabei helfen, die Möglichkeiten zu evaluieren und das Unternehmen für einen Börsengang richtig vorzubereiten. Daher stellen sich im Vorfeld viele Fragen: Sie möchten wissen, welche Möglichkeiten Sie haben, um Kapital aufzunehmen? Sie möchten frisches Kapital erwerben und Aktien Ihres Unternehmens erstmals an der Börse handeln lassen und fragen sich, wie Sie Ihr Initial Public Offering (IPO) erfolgreich gestalten? Wir geben Antworten. Ein erfolgreiches IPO erfordert vor allem ein zukunftsfähiges Geschäftsmodell, die richtige steuerliche Struktur und ein leistungsfähiges Berichtswesen. Dafür müssen die Prozesse, Systeme und Funktionen den regulatorischen Anforderungen entsprechen. Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie eine attraktive Equity Story, die Sie mit relevanten Finanzinformationen und Marktdaten unterlegen können sowie hohe Managementkapazitäten. Und natürlich muss Ihr Unternehmen halten können, was Sie den Investoren versprechen.

Unser Angebot

Spezialisten für die gesamte Transformation

Unser Capital Markets-Team beantwortet Ihnen alle strukturellen, operativen und regulatorischen Fragen, um die Kapitalmarktfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens in allen Belangen sicherzustellen. Wir begleiten Sie durch den gesamten IPO- und Transformationsprozess und beantworten schnell und zuverlässig alle Fragen, die sich ergeben. Unsere Mandanten schätzen unsere individuelle und objektive Beratung. Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserer branchen- und länderspezifischen Erfahrung zur Seite – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Unser Versprechen 

Kontrolliert durch den IPO-Prozess: Mit uns gelangen Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel. Für uns gilt: Your Deal is our Deal. Gemeinsam gestalten wir den richtigen Deal für Sie, auch in bewegten Zeiten.

Wir stellen sicher, dass Sie bei der Navigation durch den IPO-Prozess jederzeit das Ruder in der Hand behalten. So gelangen Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel.

„Initial Public Offering (IPO)“ ist Teil unserer Transaktionsberatung. Eine Übersicht all unserer Beratungsleistungen finden Sie hier.

Contact us

Volker Strack

Partner, Deals Leader Germany, PwC Germany

Tel.: +49 69 9585-1297

Follow us